ODISHA GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC TEACHERS' ASSOCIATION

Utility Building, BOSE Campus, Jobra, Cuttack - 753007 Contact: 9040612975, 9438276454

E-mail: ogpta2015@gmail.com

(Recognized by Memo No. HOME-SAPW-ASSN-0016-2016(OSWAS) 31411/ Dt. 07.09.2016)

President Dr. M.R. Samal General Secretary Dr. Biswajit Parida

Treasurer Mr. Abinash Biswal

Date: 06/06/2022

Vice-President

Mr. Biswa Ranjan Behera

No. <u>OGPTA/12/2022</u>.

The Additional Secretary,

SD&TE Deptt., Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.

Joint Secretary Mr. Pradeep Kumar **Dhal Samant**

Sub: Forwarding the grant of 02 days special CL for the Annual General Body Meeting and election of office bearers of Odisha Govt. Polytechnic Teachers' Association proposed to be held on 29.06.2022 & 30.06.2022.

Zonal Secretaries

Sir,

To

Mr. Lincoln Mohanty Eastern Zone

Mr. Saroj Ku. Sahu Western Zone

Northern Zone

Mr. Sandeep Mohapatra Southern Zone

Mr. Deepak Ku. Sahoo

Office Secretary Mr. Srikanta Thakur

In inviting a reference to the subject cited above, it is proposed to conduct the Annual General Body Meeting and election of office bearers of the association on 29.06.2022 & 30.06.2022 respectively. The nominated members of the three Electoral posts for the election of office bearers of OGPTA are as follows.

- 1. Chief Election Officer- Miss Sukanya Mohury, Lect. (Electrical), WSC, Bhubaneswar.
- 2. Election Officer- Sri Shreepati Sundar Upadhyay, Lect. (Textile), G.P. Bhadrak
- 3. Election Officer- Sri Kuladeep Mohapatra, Lect. (Automobile), BOSE, Cuttack

You are, therefore requested to forward the proposal for the grant of 02 days special CL on the above mentioned dates to the Home Deptt., Govt. of Odisha for the necessary action at their end and oblige.

With regards,

Sri Biswa Ranjan Behera, Vice-President, OGPTA

Yours faithfully,

General Secretary, OGPTA

Copy to:

1. The Chief Election Officer, OGPTA for information and necessary action.